FACULTY OF EDUCATIONDEPARTMENT OF ELEMENTARY AND EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION


Mathematics Education People

 

 

Faculty

 

Name Title Phone Email
Akyüz, Didem Associate Professor  +90 312 210 4053 dakyuz@metu.edu.tr
Çakıroğlu, Erdinç Professor  +90 312 210 4090 erdinc@metu.edu.tr
Haser, Çiğdem Associate Professor  +90 312 210 6415 chaser@metu.edu.tr
Işıksal, Mine Associate Professor  +90 312 210 6412 misiksal@metu.edu.tr
İşler, Işıl Assistant Professor  +90 312 210 3659 iisler@metu.edu.tr
Seviş, Şerife Doctorate  +90 312 210 7516 sserife@metu.edu.tr

 

 


Research Assistants

 

Name Phone Email
Arslan, Okan  +90 312 210 7508 arokan@metu.edu.tr
Ayan, Rukiye  +90 312 210 7506 rayan@metu.edu.tr
Aytekin, Emine  +90 312 210 3658 ayemine@metu.edu.tr
Bulut, Aykut  +90 312 210 4065 abulut@metu.edu.tr
Dilberoğlu, Merve  +90 312 210 7505 armerve@metu.edu.tr
Kandil, Semanur  +90 312 210 4059 semanur@metu.edu.tr
Kaplan, Gözde  +90 312 210 6413 gkaplan@metu.edu.tr
Kubar, Ayşenur  +90 312 210 7505 akubar@metu.edu.tr
Özen, Mehtap  +90 312 210 7382 ozmehtap@metu.edu.tr