FACULTY OF EDUCATIONDEPARTMENT OF ELEMENTARY AND EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION


Science Education People

 

 

Faculty

 

Name Title Phone Email
Çakıroğlu, Jale Professor  +90 312 210 4051 jaleus@metu.edu.tr
Ertepınar, Hamide Professor  Emeritus
Öztekin, Ceren Professor  +90 312 210 4054 ceren@metu.edu.tr
Sungur, Semra Professor  +90 312 210 4066 ssungur@metu.edu.tr
Şahin, Elvan Associate Professor  +90 312 210 4089 selvan@metu.edu.tr
Teksöz, Gaye Professor  +90 312 210 6411 gtuncer@metu.edu.tr
Yılmaz Tüzün, Özgül Professor  +90 312 210 6414 ozgul@metu.edu.tr

 

 


Research Assistants

 

Name Phone Email
Bilim, İbrahim  +90 312 210 7505 ibilim@metu.edu.tr
Boğar, Yurdagül  +90 312 210 7382 ybogar@metu.edu.tr
Çakır, Birgül  +90 312 210 7508 cbirgul@metu.edu.tr
Çaylak, Burak  +90 312 210 4059 bcaylak@metu.edu.tr 
Çetinkaya-Aydın, Gamze  +90 312 210 7506 cegamze@metu.edu.tr
Demirci, Sinem  +90 312 210 6413 cosinem@metu.edu.tr
Kıran, Dekant  +90 312 210 6413 dkiran@metu.edu.tr
Öztürk, Nilay  +90 312 210 7508 onilay@metu.edu.tr
Sağdıç, Ali  +90 312 210 7382 asagdic@metu.edu.tr
Şen, Mehmet  +90 312 210 6413 msen@metu.edu.tr
Yılmaz-Yendi, Bahar  +90 312 210 7382 ybahar@metu.edu.tr