EĞİTİM FAKÜLTESİİLKÖĞRETİM BÖLÜMÜ


Fen Eğitimi

 

 

Öğretim Üyeleri

 

Soyad, Ad Ünvan Telefon E-posta
Çakıroğlu, Jale Profesör  0 312 210 4051 jaleus@metu.edu.tr
Ertepınar, Hamide Profesör  Emekli
Öztekin, Ceren Profesör  0 312 210 4054 ceren@metu.edu.tr
Sungur, Semra Profesör  0 312 210 4066 ssungur@metu.edu.tr
Şahin, Elvan Doçent  0 312 210 4089 selvan@metu.edu.tr
Teksöz, Gaye Doçent  0 312 210 6411 gtuncer@metu.edu.tr
Yılmaz Tüzün, Özgül Profesör  0 312 210 6414 ozgul@metu.edu.tr

 

 

Araştırma Görevlileri

 

Soyad, Ad
Telefon E-posta
Akyol, Gülsüm  0 312 210 7508          gakyol@metu.edu.tr
Araz-Gök, Gülsüm  0 312 210 7382 arazg@metu.edu.tr
Atasoy, Volkan  0 312 210 7506 vatasoy@metu.edu.tr
Bezci, Filiz  0 312 210 7516 bfiliz@metu.edu.tr
Bilim, İbrahim  0 312 210 7505 ibilim@metu.edu.tr
Boğar, Yurdagül  0 312 210 7382 ybogar@metu.edu.tr
Çakır, Birgül  0 312 210 7508 cbirgul@metu.edu.tr
Çaylak, Burak  0 312 210 4059 bcaylak@metu.edu.tr 
Çetinkaya, Gamze  0 312 210 7516 cegamze@metu.edu.tr
Demirci, Sinem  0 312 210 6413 cosinem@metu.edu.tr
İşbilir, Erdinç  0 312 210 4059 isbilir@metu.edu.tr
Karaarslan, Güliz  0 312 210 7516 kguliz@metu.edu.tr
Kıran, Dekant  0 312 210 6413 dkiran@metu.edu.tr
Özel-Öztürk, Nilay  0 312 210 7508 onilay@metu.edu.tr
Sağdıç, Ali  0 312 210 7382 asagdic@metu.edu.tr
Şen, Mehmet  0 312 210 6413 msen@metu.edu.tr
Tuncay, Büşra  0 312 210 4065 tbusra@metu.edu.tr
Yılmaz-Yendi, Bahar  0 312 210 7382 ybahar@metu.edu.tr