EĞİTİM FAKÜLTESİTEMEL EĞİTİM BÖLÜMÜ


Matematik Eğitimi

 

 

Öğretim Üyeleri

 

Soyad, Ad
Ünvan Telefon E-posta
Akyüz, Didem Doçent  0 312 210 4053 dakyuz@metu.edu.tr
Çakıroğlu, Erdinç Profesör  0 312 210 4090 erdinc@metu.edu.tr
Haser, Çiğdem Doçent  0 312 210 6415 chaser@metu.edu.tr
Işıksal, Mine Profesör  0 312 210 6412 misiksal@metu.edu.tr
İşler, Işıl Yardımcı Doçent  0 312 210 3659 iisler@metu.edu.tr
Seviş, Şerife Yardımcı Doçent  0 312 210 7516 sserife@metu.edu.tr

 

 

Araştırma Görevlileri

 

Soyad, Ad Telefon E-posta
Arslan, Okan  0 312 210 7508 arokan@metu.edu.tr
Ayan, Rukiye  0 312 210 7506 rayan@metu.edu.tr
Aytekin, Emine  0 312 210 7508 ayemine@metu.edu.tr
Bulut, Aykut  0 312 210 4059 abulut@metu.edu.tr
Dilberoğlu, Merve  0 312 210 7505 armerve@metu.edu.tr
Kandil, Semanur  0 312 210 4059 semanur@metu.edu.tr
Kaplan, Gözde  0 312 210 6413 gkaplan@metu.edu.tr
Kubar, Ayşenur  0 312 210 7505 akubar@metu.edu.tr
Özen, Mehtap  0 312 210 7382 ozmehtap@metu.edu.tr